Sanskrit Higher Course

£130.00£330.00

This 36 week course is designed to provide you with Sanskrit reading, writing, comprehension, vocabulary, transliteration and other various skills, you should be able to speak simple Sanskrit sentences by the end of the course.

Audience: For everyone
No. of Sessions: 36 Sessions
Timings: Mondays 7pm – 9pm GMT
Dates: Term Time Only Starting from 19/04/2021

Clear
SKU: SANSKRIT-HIGHER Category:

Description

This 36 week course is designed to provide you with Sanskrit reading, writing, comprehension, vocabulary, transliteration and other various skills, you should be able to speak simple Sanskrit sentences by the end of the course. The course is delivered via Zoom.  Zoom links will be provided once you have registered and paid. All classes will be recorded.

FAQs – https://docs.google.com/document/d/1elD8sz88M1WHyYlz2orOzLAbCqTJzeNc-Kc53HAIGEk/edit?usp=sharing

  TERM 1   TERM 2   TERM 3
Monday 19th April 2021 – Week 1 Monday 6th September 2021 – Week 12 Monday 10th January 2022 – Week 26
Monday 26th April 2021- Week 2 Monday 13th September 2021 – Week 13 Monday 17th January 2022 – Week 27
Monday 3rd May 2021 – Half Term Monday 20th September 2021 – Week 14 Monday 24th January 2022 – Week 28
Monday 10th May 2021 – Week 3 Monday 27th September 2021 – Week 15 Monday 31st January 2022 – Week 29
Monday 17th May 2021 – Week 4 Monday 4th October 2021 – Week 16 Monday 7th February 2022 – Week 30
Monday 24th May 2021 – Week 5 Monday 11th October 2021 – Week 17 Monday 14th February 2022 – Half Term
Monday 31st May 2021 – Bank Holiday  Monday 18th October 2021 – Week 18 Monday 21st February 2022 – Week 31
Monday 7th June 2021 – Week 6 Monday 25th October 2021 – Half Term Monday 28th February 2022 – Week 32
Monday 14th June 2021 – Week 7 Monday 1st November 2021 – Week 19 Monday 7th March 2022 – Week 33
Monday 21st June 2021 – NO CLASS / Nirjjala Ekadashi Monday 8th November 2021 – Week 20 Monday 14th March 2022 – Week 34
Monday 28th June 2021 – Week 8 Monday 15th November 2021 – NO CLASS / Bhishma Pancika Monday 21st March 2022 – Week 35
Monday 5th July 2021 – Week 9 Monday 22nd November 2021 – Week 21 Monday 28th March 2022 – Week 36
Monday 12th July 2021 – Week 10 Monday 29th November 2021 – Week 22
Monday 19th July 2021 – Week 11 Monday 6th December 2021 – Week 23
Monday 26 July 2021 – Summer Holiday Monday 13th December 2021 – Week 24
Monday 2nd August 2021 – Summer Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Week 25
Monday 9th August 2021 – Summer Holiday Monday 27th December 2021 – Christmas Holiday
Monday 16th August 2021 – Summer Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022 – Christmas Holiday

Additional information

Age Group

Child, Adult

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sanskrit Higher Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *